Welcome, movie fans and everyone alike.

I created this blog because I simply wanted a place to geek out and talk about movies. If you couldn’t tell, I love everything about them. The content I intend to provide consist of movie reviews, rankings, theories and insight into what it all means. However, all of this means nothing if there’s no community to back it. That’s where you come in. All film is subjective. That’s the element that I think is fascinating. No matter how I see a movie to be perfect or flawed, there’s always someone out there who might think the complete opposite. This art affects people in very different ways and there’s no better way to let those emotions fly than through conversation.

To learn more about the creator and publisher of this blog, click here

To get in contact with the creator and publisher of this blog, click here

Leave a reply in the comments section below if you have any questions or suggestions.

